Planning Commission Members
Peter Thomas, Chairperson
Barb Wolfe, Vice-chairperson, Zoning Board of Appeals Representative
Robert Sacco, Secretary
John Heuss
Abby Jacobson, Board Representative
John Reina
Ron Jasky

Zoning Board of Appeals Members
Michael Pohlod, Chairperson
Barb Wolfe, Vice-chairperson, Planning Commission Representative
Sebastian Previti, Secretary, Board Representative
Ben Pollock
Carol Marshall
Dan Detkowski, Alternate

Township Consultants
Patrick Meagher, Community Planning and Mgt, Planner
Christine Anderson, Seibert & Dloski, PLLC, Attorney
Mike Kozak, Giffels-Webster, Engineer