Building Dept Contact Us

Building Department Staff
57900 Van Dyke Washington, MI 48094
586-786-0010 press 211

 

Michael Bommarito
Building Official,

Plan Reviewer,
Building Inspector

Bommaritom@washingtontwpmi.org
Frank Prainito Building Inspector,
Ordinance Enforcement,
Facilities Maintenance
Prainitof@washingtontwpmi.org
David Hajski Building Inspector,
Ordinance Enforcement,
Facilities Maintenance
Hajskid@washingtontwpmi.org

Annette Johnson

Clerical

Johnsona@washingtontwpmi.org

Michelle Osterhoudt

Clerical

Osterhoudtm@washingtontwpmi.org

Kelly Beste

Clerical

Bestek@washingtontwpmi.org