Contact Department of Public Works

Contact Us

Department of Public Works
57900 Van Dyke Rd
Washington, MI 48094
DPW@WashingtonTwpMi.org

(586) 786-0012

Monday - Friday 8:00 - 5:00pm , except Holidays

Not sure who you need? Email the DPW and the appropriate staff member will respond to your inquiry.

Rich Amormino Public Works Director  
    (586) 786-0010 ext. 2002

Jason Esper Assistant Public Works Director  EsperJ@WashingtonTwpMI.org
     (586) 786-0010 ext. 1220
Bonnie Krauss  Projects, Soil Removal, Watershed KraussB@WashingtonTwpMI.org
      (586) 786-0010 ext. 1230

Heather Berger  Billing, Meters, Cross Connections BergerH@WashingtonTwpMI.org
    (586) 786-0010 ext. 1211

Anna Testagrossa Engineering, Permits  TestagrossaA@WashingtonTwpMi.org
    (586) 786-0010 ext. 1212

Melissa Miller  Plot Plans, Permits MillerM@WashingtonTwpMi.org
   (586) 786-0010 ext. 1242

Sara Miller DPW Inspection Scheduler, Miss Dig, Weed Enforcement, Hydrant permits MillerS@WashingtonTwpMI.org
(586) 786-0010 ext. 1260

     
Kirk Conger  Field Manager (586) 531-0875
      
Inspection Request Line  (586) 786-0010 ext. 1516
   
 EMERGENCY  After Office Hours ONLY! (586) 623-7273