Welcome New Committee Members!

Welcome New Committee Members!

New Committee Members IMAGE
On Wednesday, August 2, 2023, the Board of Trustee's voted to appoint our Open Committees from the many applicants!

Congratulations to the selected residents! 

Ethics Committee
•    Christopher Reilly- Term Exp. 8.2.26
•    Carol Schweiger- Term Exp. 8.2.26
•    Bernice Kerner- Term Exp. 8.2.26

Zoning Board of Appeals
•    Alternate 2: Lisa Hall- Term Exp. 8.2.26

and thank you to all who had shown interest in these roles! 
We are keeping applications on file for consideration of future open commission positions.